Principal Investigator

Eleni Mangina

Project Coordinator eleni.mangina@ucd.ie

University College Dublin (UCD)

Eleni Mangina

Project Coordinator eleni.mangina@ucd.ie

Na Li

Project Manager arete@ucd.ie

Abraham Campbell

Assistant Professor abey.campbell@ucd.ie

Matthias Glowatz

Assistant Professor Matthias.glowatz@ucd.ie

Georgia Psirra

Research Assistant

Farzin Matin

PhD Student

Alexander Shubin

Research Assistant

Katharine Beaumont

Research Assistant

CleverBooks (CLB)

Darya Yegorina

Senior Executive cleverbooksireland@gmail.com

Inna Armstrong

Senior Executive inna@cleverbooks.eu

Wordsworth Learning (WWL)

Rita Treacy

Clinical Director rita@wordsworthlearning.com

Stichting VU (SVU)

Sui Lin Goei

Assistant Professor s.l.goei@vu.nl

Rochelle Hurenkamp

Research Assistant r.r.hurenkamp@vu.nl

Bernard de Roosz

Research Assistant b.a.de.roosz@vu.nl

Lara Engelsman

Research Assistant

EUN Partnership AISBL (EUN)

Agueda Gras

EUN Head of the Science Education Department agueda.gras@eun.org

Giuseppe Mossuti

ARETE Project Manager on behalf of EUN giuseppe.mossuti@eun.org

Elisavet Vlachou

EUN Teachers Lead elisavet.vlachou@eun.org

Maria Delmiche

maria.delmiche@eun.org

Mattia Gentile

EUN Communications Coordinator for ARETE mattia.gentile@eug.org

John Rolin

EUN Project Support Lead john.rolin@eug.org

The Istituto per le Tecnologie Didattiche (CNR)

Giuseppe Chiazzese

Principal Investigator giuseppe.chiazzese@itd.cnr.it

Paola Denaro

Project Financial Manager paola.denaro@itd.cnr.it

Antonella Chifari

antonella.chifari@itd.cnr.it

Gianluca Merlo

gianluca.merlo@itd.cnr.it

Crispino Tosto

crispino.tosto@itd.cnr.it

Mariella Farella

mariella.farella@itd.cnr.it

Doriana Dhrami

doriana.dhrami@itd.cnr.it

Marco Arrigo

Senior developer / Computer scientist marco.arrigo@itd.cnr.it

The Julius-Maximilian-University Würzburg (UNI WUE)

Silke Grafe

Professor silke.grafe@uni-wuerzburg.de

Jennifer Tiede

Researcher jennifer.tiede@uni-wuerzburg.de

Kristina Förster

Researcher kristina.foerster@uni-wuerzburg.de

Vicomtech (VIC)

Mikel Zorrilla

Head of Digital Media mzorrilla@vicomtech.org

Esther Novo

Programme Manager enovo@vicomtech.org

Ana Domínguez Fanlo

Researcher adominguez@vicomtech.org

Dorleta García Melero

dgarcia@vicomtech.org

The Open University (OU)

Fridolin Wild

Principal Investigator f.wild@open.ac.uk

Xinyu Huang

PhD candidate

Durham University

Effie Lai-Chong Law

Professor in Human-Computer Interaction lai-chong.law@durham.ac.uk

Santawat Thanyadit

Research Associate santawat.thanyadit@durham.ac.uk