Principal Investigator

Eleni Mangina

Project Coordinator eleni.mangina@ucd.ie

University College Dublin (UCD)

Eleni Mangina

Project Coordinator eleni.mangina@ucd.ie

Na Li

Project Manager arete@ucd.ie

Abraham Campbell

Assistant Professor abey.campbell@ucd.ie

Matthias Glowatz

Assistant Professor Matthias.glowatz@ucd.ie

Syed Muhammed Ali Hasnain

Post-doc Research Fellow ali.hasnain@ucd.ie

Anastasia Pyrini

Research Assistant anastasia.pyrini@ucd.ie

Georgia Psirra

Research Assistant

Farzin Matin

PhD Student

CleverBooks (CLB)

Darya Yegorina

Senior Executive cleverbooksireland@gmail.com

Inna Armstrong

Senior Executive inna@cleverbooks.eu

Wordsworth Learning (WWL)

Rita Treacy

Clinical Director rita@wordsworthlearning.com

Chris McHugh

Senior Software Developer stophmchugh@gmail.com

Jazheel Luna

3D Artist/AR Developer jazheel.luna@gmail.com

Emma Butler

Research Assistant emma@wordsworthlearning.com

Stichting VU (SVU)

Sui Lin Goei

Assistant Professor s.l.goei@vu.nl

Jeroen Pronk

Assistant Professor j.pronk@vu.nl

Wilma Jongejan

Lecturer w.jongejan@vu.nl

University of Leicester (ULE)

Effie Lai-Chong Law

Professor in Human-Computer Interaction lcl9@leicester.ac.uk

Matthias Heintz

Post-doc Research Associate mmh21@leicester.ac.uk

Numera M I Shahid

PhD Student nmis1@leicester.ac.uk

EUN Partnership AISBL (EUN)

Agueda Gras

EUN Head of the Science Education Department agueda.gras@eun.org

Adina Nistor

ARETE Project Manager on behalf of EUN adina.nistor@eun.org

Martyna Bajorinaite

EUN Teachers Lead martyna.bajorinaite@eun.org

Mattia Gentile

EUN Communications Coordinator for ARETE mattia.gentile@eug.org

John Rolin

EUN Project Support Lead john.rolin@eug.org

The Istituto per le Tecnologie Didattiche (CNR)

Giuseppe Chiazzese

Principal Investigator giuseppe.chiazzese@itd.cnr.it

Paola Denaro

Project Financial Manager paola.denaro@itd.cnr.it

Antonella Chifari

antonella.chifari@itd.cnr.it

Gianluca Merlo

gianluca.merlo@itd.cnr.it

Crispino Tosto

crispino.tosto@itd.cnr.it

Mariella Farella

mariella.farella@itd.cnr.it

Marco Arrigo

Senior developer / Computer scientist marco.arrigo@itd.cnr.it

The Julius-Maximilian-University Würzburg (UNI WUE)

Silke Grafe

Professor silke.grafe@uni-wuerzburg.de

Jennifer Tiede

Researcher jennifer.tiede@uni-wuerzburg.de

Kristina Förster

Researcher kristina.foerster@uni-wuerzburg.de

Vicomtech (VIC)

Mikel Zorrilla

Head of Digital Media mzorrilla@vicomtech.org

Esther Novo

Programme Manager enovo@vicomtech.org

Stefano Masneri

Research Associate smasneri@vicomtech.org

Oxford Brookes University (OBU)

Fridolin Wild

Principal Investigator wild@brookes.ac.uk

Will Guest

PhD candidate

Xinyu Huang

PhD candidate

Joanna Jesionkowska

Research Associate